How would you like to have space where you are welcomed with open arms in WHATEVER is true for you?

 

No judgments... no advice... just the space to be exactly where you are: even if where you are isn't a "happy-go-lucky" space.

 

How would you like to become an even better listener? Not just being available to listen but proactively offering support without fixing or offering solutions.

 

Join us for this workshop where we dive into some fundamental skills of conscious communication. In this interactive workshop, you will have the opportunity to both share and practice reflective listening skills. 

Note: While this practice has a therapeutic quality to it, it is not therapy. 

Thurs, Mar 18th 

1:30pm ET

12:30pm CT

11:30am MT

10:30am PT

Thurs, Mar 18th 

8pm ET

7pm CT

6pm MT

5pm PT

Please arrive on time, we will start promptly.

Approximately 75 min.

This free workshop is brought to you by:

 

About the Facilitator

Rachel Whitworth considers herself a “connection catalyst”. That is, she has devoted her life to bringing people together and teaching them how to co-create more meaningful connection.


Pre-COVID, she was regularly leading a number of connection workshops and classes in the Philadelphia area for making new friends, dating, as well as opportunities to explore deeper platonic connections.


She received her Authentic Leadership training by The Connection Movement (NYC). She is also certified in The Relational Inquiry Method by The Connection Institute (Boston) and a Certified Mediator by the Living Peace Institute (Philadelphia).

 

Sorry, registrations have ended.

Thurs, Mar 18th 1:30 pm ET

Sorry, registrations have ended.

Thurs, Mar 18th 8:00 pm ET